Congratulations to the County B Team – 2018 winners of the B League Shield.

County last won it in 1993 – 25 years ago, so well done to all for finally bring it back to The County!

Back row L-R James Monteith, Danny Agnew, Richard McCulloch, John McPhee, Louis Lovsin, Davy Jones, Mark Hemmings & John Barrowman

Front row L-R Billy Garrett, James Reid, Terry McKie, Jamie Macdonald, James Caldwell, Stuart Forsyth, Gordon McLean & Graeme Smith