News from The County

Draw for Ladies Texas Scramble Sunday 19th August

  12.00 L.Caldwell, E. McLellan, J. Kirkland 12.10 P. McKinstry, E. Gerrard, J. Wilson 12.20 C. Smith, T. Spinks, V. Neil 12.30 J. Cameron, A. Hardie, W. Lyons 12.40 C.Brown, F.McCall, V. Marshall 12.50 L.Maidens, C.McIntosh, R.Craig 13.00 G.Robson, I.Forrest, A....

read more

County Boys win B League Shield

Congratulations to the County B Team - 2018 winners of the B League Shield. County last won it in 1993 - 25 years ago, so well done to all for finally bring it back to The County! Back row L-R James Monteith, Danny Agnew, Richard McCulloch, John McPhee, Louis Lovsin,...

read more